

# Membership of City of Portsmouth College Corporation & Committees 26 March 2024

Corporation
Shahalam Ali
Prue Amner
Naomi Beer (staff governor - business support)
Noodles Bainbridge (student governor)
Liz Bryne
Huw Chapman
Mark Cooper
Ashley Cullen
Alex Dartmouth
Graham Goddard
Tennant Hayter (SU President & student governor)
Tim Jackson
Lyndsey Mason (staff governor - academic)
Anne Murphy
Shirley Nellthorpe
Robert Nitsch
Katy Quinn (Principal/CEO)
Liz Rix
Mike Stoneman
Pauline Tiller

#### Audit Committee

Pauline Tiller (Chair) Prue Amner Ashley Cullen Shirley Nellthorpe Liz Rix

# Search & Governance Committee

Mark Cooper (Chair) Huw Chapman Anne Murphy Rob Nitsch Katy Quinn (Principal/CEO)

# **Remuneration Committee**

Mike Stoneman (Chair) Anne Murphy Rob Nitsch Liz Rix

### Finance & Resources Committee

Rob Nitsch (Chair) Shahalam Ali Naomi Beer (staff governor) Alex Dartmouth Graham Goddard Tennant Hayter (student governor) Tim Jackson Anne Murphy

#### Learning & Quality Committee

Prue Amner (Chair) Noodles Bainbridge (student governor) Huw Chapman Mark Cooper Tim Jackson Lyndsey Mason (staff governor) Shirley Nellthorpe Mike Stoneman